Get in touch

Please contact us using the information below. Contact information for our Divisions is listed below.

Head Office


Monday - Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Management Team

E. Spencer Fox


Anthony DeChellis

V.P. Chief Operating Officer

Rob Arsenault

Senior V.P. & Chief Financial Officer

Nick Lanese

V.P. Finance

Pat Cimek

V.P. Construction and Fabrication Services

Chris Cimek

V.P. Construction Services

Terry Armstrong

V.P. Nuclear

Frank Pepers

Director of Business Development


Send a Message

Head Office Location